DONALD BLACK BAND – FORTHCOMING 2017 CONCERTS

** Friday 21 July – Braemar Community Hall – starts 8.00pm – contact 01339 741225 or buy tickets at Braemar Pharmacy/Newsagent 01339 741423

** Wednesday 26 July – Kilmuir Hall, Isle of Skye – starts 7.30pm – contact 01470 552346

** Thursday 27 July – Leverburgh Village Hall, Isle of Harris – starts 8.00pm – contact 01859 520267 / 07799 800582

** Friday 28 July – Woodlands Centre, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis – starts 8.00pm – contact 01851 706916

** Saturday 29 July – Taigh Dhonnchaidh Arts Centre, Ness, Isle of Lewis – starts 8.00pm – contact 01851 810166 / 07774 084119

Sunday 30 July – Sabhal Mor Ostaig (Gaelic College), Sleat, Isle of Skye (part of Seall Skye Festival) – starts 8.30pm – contact 01471 844207

** Friday 25 August – Strathnaver Public Hall, Sutherland – starts 8.00pm – contact 01641 561255

** Saturday 26 August – Falls of Shin, Sutherland – more details to follow very soon

Friday 1 September – Isle of Tiree – part of BLAS Festival – more details to follow

Saturday 9 September – Tayvallich Village Hall, Argyll – part of BLAS Festival – more details to follow

** Saturday 25 November – West End Hotel, Fort William – more details to follow

—————————–

** part of “Bho m’ Chridhe” (From my Heart) new Donald Black album promotional tour.

© Donald Black 2017.
Site managed by Ali Walker